ابتكار عالمي بقيادة سعودية



فريقنا الإداري



طارق لنجاوي (مؤسس للشركة)

رجل أعمال سعودي بأكثر من 18 سنة من الخبرة في القطاع المالي وقطاعات الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والاستشارات الإدارية والسلع سريعة الاستهلاك. طارق هو مستشار معتمد من هيئة السوق المالية السعودية، ومدير معتمد ومستشار مالي. طارق حامل لشهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال تخصص الاستراتيجية والمالية من كلية كرانفيلد للإدارة في المملكة المتحدة.

غسان خان (مؤسس للشركة)

رجل أعمال سعودي بأكثر من 16 سنة من الخبرة المهنية في الاستشارات الإدارية، والخدمات المصرفية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. غسان يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية، وشهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، وشهادة ماجستير في نظم المعلومات من جامعة ولاية كولورادو وجامعة كولورادو. غسان هو أيضا مدير مشاريع معتمد.

فريقنا لتطوير التطبيقات



شريك منطقة الخليج
طارق لنجاوي

رجل أعمال سعودي بأكثر من 18 سنة من الخبرة في القطاع المالي وقطاعات الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والاستشارات الإدارية والسلع سريعة الاستهلاك. طارق هو مستشار معتمد من هيئة السوق المالية السعودية، ومدير معتمد ومستشار مالي. طارق حامل لشهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال تخصص الاستراتيجية والمالية من كلية كرانفيلد للإدارة في المملكة المتحدة.

شريك منطقة الخليج
غسان خان

رجل أعمال سعودي بأكثر من 16 سنة من الخبرة المهنية في الاستشارات الإدارية، والخدمات المصرفية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. غسان يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية، وشهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، وشهادة ماجستير في نظم المعلومات من جامعة ولاية كولورادو وجامعة كولورادو. غسان هو أيضا مدير مشاريع معتمد.

شريك المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا
تاج ظني

مدير The Sound Pipe Media
العملاء:
Sunseeker, Celtic Football Club, Viation, BBC, Gazprom MT, Laing O Rouke, Laureus Awards, Grad Prospects, Gentings Casinos
من بين أفضل 25 تطبيق ترفيهي ومن بين أفضل 4 تطبيقات موسيقية مدفوعة

شريك المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا
عبدول رحيم

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Aspen Waite
كتابة المناقصات
متخصص ومستثمر وذو خلفية مالية
فاز بأكثر من 25 مليون جنيه استرليني على شكل عقود حكومية في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة

Global innovation with Saudi drive



Our Management team



Tariq Linjawi(Co Founder)

A Saudi National with more than 18 years experience in the financial industry, SME, Consulting and FMCG sectors. Tariq is a certified advisor from the Saudi Capital Market Authority, and certified management and financial consultant. Tariq holds an MBA with a focus in strategy and Finance from the Cranfield School of Management in the UK .

Ghassan Khan(Co Founder)

A Saudi National with over 16 years of professional experience in Management Consulting, Banking, Information Technology, and Socioeconomic Development.Ghassan holdsBachelor Degree in Chemical Engineering, a MBA, and an MS in Information Systems from Colorado State University and the University of Colorado. He is also a Certified Project Management professional.

Our Application Development Team



Partner GCC
Tariq Linjawi

A Saudi National with more than 18 years experience in the financial industry, SME, Consulting and FMCG sectors.Tariq is a certified advisor from the Saudi Capital Market Authority, and certified management and financial consultant.Tariq holds an MBA with a focus in strategy and Finance from the Cranfield School of Management in the UK

Partner GCC
Ghassan Khan

A Saudi National with over 16 years of professional experience in Management Consulting, Banking, Information Technology, and Socioeconomic Development.Ghassan holdsBachelor Degree in Chemical Engineering, a MBA, and an MS in Information Systems from Colorado State University and the University of Colorado. He is also a Certified Project Management professional.

Partner UK & Europe
Taj Dhunay

Director of The Sound Pipe Media
Clients Contacts
Sunseeker, Celtic Football Club, Viation, BBC, Gazprom MT, Laing O Rouke, Laureus Awards, Grad Prospects, Gentings Casinos
Achieved top 25 first day Entertainment app and Top 4 Music Paid App

Partner UK & Europe
Abdul Rahim

CEO Aspen Waite
Tender writing
specialist, Investor and financial background
Has won over £25 million of Government contracts around the EU, and UK region